Below you will find the listing of PicFlips licensees in the United States and PicFlips’ distributors around the world. Please note that each licensee is a separate company, so prices and polices may vary. If you don’t see a flipbook studio in your exact area, email the closest one to you for a quote – many of our licensees travel to create flipbooks at events and parties nationwide!

Book Now

United States

Alabama
It’s Flippin Fun – (334) 399-1926 - PartyTime@ItsFlippinFun.com - www.ItsFlippinFun.com

Alaska
Alaska Photobooth Company – (907) 479-0010 - info@akphotobooth.com -www.akphotobooth.com

Arizona
Carry A Smile Flipbooks – (480) 980-0601 - jeff@carryasmile.com - www.carryasmile.com
Flipbook Memories – (520) 490-1255 - amy@flipbookmemories.com -www.flipbookmemories.com
Fun in a Flash – (480) 620-3728 – funinaflash@gmail.com - www.funinaflash.com

California
Northern (Note: Many licensees travel state-wide)
Action Flipbooks – (800) 785-0260 - matt@actionflipbooks.com - www.actionflipbooks.com
Bay Area Flipbook – (408) 251-3686 - cdasilva2000@yahoo.com - www.bayareaflipbook.com
Instant Photo Fun – (408) 828-0418 -michele@instantphotofun.com - www.instantphotofun.com
Flix in Motion – 1-888-283-4913 - info@flixinmotion.com - www.FlixInMotion.com
Miles and Miles of Photo Fun- (408) 718-1272 – milesofphotofun@gmail.com
Plan It Interactive – (888) 90-GAMES - skip@interactivegame.com -www.interactivegame.com
SnapFiesta – (415) 797-4363 - gene@snapfiesta.com - www.SnapFiesta.com
The Laugh Box Flipbooks – (415) 935-9807 - dexter@thelaughbox.com - www.thelaughbox.com

Southern (Note: Many licensees travel state-wide)
A Little Scene Flip Books – (619) 922-0939 - matt@alittlescene.com - www.alittlescene.com
Action Flipbooks – (800) 785-0260 - matt@actionflipbooks.com - www.actionflipbooks.com
Flipbook Party Favors – (888) 496-6244 - info@FlipBookPartyFavors.com -www.FlipBookPartyFavors.com
Flipp’n Cool Flip Books – (888) 910-FLIP - info@flippncool.com
HelloFlip! – (714) 902-9181 – info@helloflip.com - www.helloflip.com
JUST FLiPIT Mobile Flipbook Studio – (760) 845-1066 - josie@justflipit4u.com - www.JUSTFLiPIT4u.com
Morningstar Productions- (760) 864-9702 - info@morningstarproductions.com -www.morningstarproductions.com
My Flippin Party – (714) 348-0183 - myflippinparty@yahoo.com - www.myflippinparty.com
Plan It Interactive – (888) 90-GAMES - skip@interactivegame.com -www.interactivegame.com
Thumb Theater- (949) 47-THUMB - info@thumbtheater.com - www.thumbtheater.com
Your Flipbook Studio – (951) 522-3659 - steven@yourflipbookstudio.com - www.yourflipbookstudio.com

Colorado
7 Seconds of Fame – (303) 200-0174 - info@7SecondsOfFame.com -www.7SecondsOfFame.com
A Custom Look Photography – (303) 745-2224 - info@acustomlook.com -www.acustomlook.com
LilliPics – (720) 663-0028 – sales@lilli-pics.com - www.lilli-pics.com

Connecticut
Flipbook City- 855-FLP-BOOK - info@flipbookcity.com - www.flipbookcity.com

Florida
Flipbook Creations – (407) 963-7886 - www.flipbookcreations.com
FlipnPics – (954) 663-0464 - flipnpics@yahoo.com - www.flipnpics.com
South Beach Photo Booth Company -(954) 253-6015 - info@southbeachphotoboothco.com -www.southbeachphotoboothco.com
The Flipbook People- (321) 438-4819 - amy@theflipbookpeople.com -www.theflipbookpeople.com

Georgia
Button It Up, Inc. – (770) 664-4049 - buttonitup@comcast.net -  www.buttonitup.com
Carpe Diem – (678) 200-3014 - info@carpediem47.com - www.carpediem47.com
FlipnPics – (770) 742-8910 - flipnpics@yahoo.com - www.flipnpics.com
Flippity Doo Da – (404) 934-6559 - sarah@flippitydooda.com - www.flippitydooda.com

Hawaii
Flipbooks Hawaii – (808) 341-0184 - keith@flipbookshawaii.com - www.flipbookshawaii.com
Island Flipbooks – (808) 250-6605 - jessica@islandflipbooks.com - www.islandflipbooks.com

Illinois
Now FliP This – (214) 404-8665 - sharlie@nowflipthis.com - www.nowflipthis.com
Occasional Memories – (847) 697-2342 - occmem@sbcglobal.net - www.occmem.com
PaperCinemas – (312) 884-1023 - info@papercinemas.com - www.papercinemas.com
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 - rbroms@recordahit.com - www.recordahit.com
The Laugh Box – (773) 234-2690 - info@thelaughbox.com - www.thelaughbox.com

Indiana
Indy Photo Booths – (317) 508-4508 - info@indyphotobooths.com - www.indyphotobooths.com
Merry Me Events – (574) 532-5588 - cher@merrymeevents.com - www.merrymeevents.com

Kansas
FlipFabulous Flipbooks – (316) 990-5017 - craig@flipfabulous.com - www.flipfabulous.com

Louisiana
Funtastic Fotos – (504) 466-9209 - anthony@funtasticfotos.com -www.funtasticfotos.com/flipbooks
Olde Town Events – (318) 470-1816 - oldetownevents@gmail.com - www.oldetownevents.com

Massachusetts
Creative Event Services – (508) 460-6300 - info@CreativeEventServices.com -www.CreativeEventServices.com
Excel Video Productions – (508) 786-2989 - info@funphotoflips.com - www.funphotoflips.com
FlipChix, Inc. – (508) 437-0775 - FlipChix@comcast.net - www.flipchix.com
K.E.C. Party Rentals – (413) 525-6532 - info@kecparty.com - www.kecparty.com
Total Entertainment – (978) 376-4111 - totale1@aol.com - www.totalentertainment.biz

Maryland/ D.C.
Pics N Motion – (301) 514-6839 - Cathy@PicsNMotion.com - www.PicsNMotion.com
Talk of the Town Events – (301) 738-9500 - sales@tottevents.com - www.tottevents.com
Ultimate Amusements – (301) 424-7114 - Howard@UltimateAmusements.com -www.UltimateAmusements.com

Michigan
FUNwithFlipbooks – (248) 360-0912 - sales@funwithflipbooks.com - www.FUNwithFlipbooks.com 
G That’s Fun! – 810-635-2075 - mindy@gthatsfunevents.com - www.gthatsfunevents.com
Keepsake Flip Books – (734) 674-8543 - donna_anderson6@yahoo.com - www.keepsakephotobooths.com
The Talent Network – 800-668-2660 - info@flipbookamerica.com - www.flipbookamerica.com
Time to Play – 734-354-3188 - www.timetoplayrentals.com

Minnesota
Flipbook Fun – (651) 208-4388 - jcermin@centurytel.net - www.flipbookfun.com
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 - rbroms@recordahit.com - www.recordahit.com

Missouri
Holy Daisy Designs – (636) 584-5089 - holydaisy@live.com - www.holydaisy.com
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 - rbroms@recordahit.com - www.recordahit.com

Nebraska
Omaha Flipbooks – (402) 965-1824 – flipbooks@afinaltake.com - www.OmahaFlipbooks.com

Nevada
AGR Las Vegas – (702) 388-4263 - info@agrlasvegas.com - www.agrlasvegas.com

New Hampshire
Unique Entertainment Rentals – (603) 726-3112 - games@roadrunner.com -www.uniqueentertainmentrentals.com

New Jersey
Audience Pleasers – 888-283-7532 - dennis@audiencepleasers.com -www.audiencepleasers.com
Jersey Flipbooks – (973) 580-0474 - www.jerseyflipbooks.com
KO Productions – (732) 259-2385 - smoknjo101@aol.com - www.ko-productions.com
Party Perfect Rentals – (732) 303-8211 - info@partyperfectrentas.com - www.partyperfectrentals.com
Still in Motion – (732) 266-8900 - stillinmotionnj@gmail.com - www.StillinMotionNJ.com

New Mexico
Wanna Flip Out – (575) 805-0692 - wannaflipout@yahoo.com - www.wannaflipout.com

New York
100 Percent Fun - info@sendintheclowns.com - www.100percentfun.com
Bobby K Entertainment – (607) 562-8406 - bob@bobbyk.com - www.bobbyk.com
Dennis Clark Photography – (516) 850-0937 - dennis@dclarkfoto.com
Fenflips – (631) 213-9FEN - fenn@fenflips.com - www.fenflips.com
Flip Books NY – (516) 492-4651 - FlipBooksNY@optonline.net - www.FlipBooksNY.com
Flipping Out – (718) 683-0588 - info@ledphotoboothinc.com - www.flippingoutflipbooks.com
Go Flip Yourself! – (212) 961-6622 - info@goflipyourself.com - www.goflipyourself.com
Masters of Fun – 1-877-487-3867 – info@mastersoffunent.com - www.FlipBookPhotoFavors.com
Yippy Flippy – (888) 939-6935 – www.yippyflippy.com

North Carolina
Your Event Source – (704) 332-2222 - www.youreventsource.com

Ohio
Designs of Distinction – (216) 391-9191 - www.designsodistinction.com
PicMe Entertainment – (614) 937-7750 – info@picmeentertainment.com – www.picmeentertainment.com

Oklahoma
PicStories – (405) 819-5831 - picstories.flipbooks@yahoo.com - www.picstoriesflipbooks.com

Pennsylvania
E-L-F Entertainment – (724) 449-9200 – daniel@elfentertainment.com -www.elfentertainment.com
Fun Affairs – (610) 253-2835 - www.funaffairs.com
Go Festive! – (267) 902-5373 - info@gofestive.com - www.gofestive.com

South Carolina
The Flipbook People- (321) 438-4819 - amy@theflipbookpeople.com -www.theflipbookpeople.com

Tennessee
Kingsport 
A Super Party – (423) 247-8888 - michael@asuperparty.com - www.asuperparty.com
Nashville
Fantastic Flipbooks – (615) 321-2394 - info@fantasticflipbooks.com -www.fantasticflipbooks.com

Texas
Austin
On the Flip Side – (512) 466-7521- kristy@flipsidexperience.com -www.flipsidexperience.com

Dallas/ Fort Worth
PicFlips Flipbooks – (214) 497-2411 - amy@iloveflipbooks.com - www.ILoveFlipbooks.com

Galveston
FlippinTastic Events – (409) 457-1803 – info@flippintasticevents.com - www.flippintasticevents.com

Granbury/Abilene
The Flipbook Mann – (817) 219-1647 - www.theflipbookmann.com

Houston
Anchor Entertainment – (832) 556-9789 - lowell@anchorentertainment.com -www.anchorentertainment.com
Flipbooks of Texas – (713) 773-2378 - www.flipbooksoftexas.com
Just4Grins – (713) 805-2498 - info@just4grins.net - www.just4grins.net

Midland/Odessa
Flipping Memories – (432) 553-2877 – flippingmemories@gmail.com -www.flippingmemories.com 

San Antonio
Flipbooks To Go – (210) 212-7555 - www.proimagesphoto.com
Loco Motion Flipbooks – (210) 367-7172 - www.locomotionflipbooks.com
My Flipbook Party – (210) 342-4733 - lundgren@swbell.net - www.MyFlipbookParty.com
San Antonio Flipbooks – (210) 912-2187 - www.dpcmediaservices.com

Utah
Flip Out – (801) 694-0668 - flipoutflipbooks@gmail.com - www.flipoutflipbooks.com

Virginia
Virginia Photo Booths and More – (804) 651-2409 - info@vaphotoboothsandmore.com -www.vaphotoboothsandmore.com

Washington
Flipped Out Productions – (425) 433-8344 - fun@flippedoutproductions.com -www.flippedoutproductions.com
Flippin’ Fun Events – (206) 778-7977 - party@flippinfunevents.com - www.flippinfunevents.com

Wisconsin
Antics Flipbooks – (608) 770-7999 - info@anticsflipbooks.com - www.anticsflipbooks.com
Flippin Fun Fotobooks – (414) 315-8747 - ispin@iglide.net - www.flippinfunfotobooks.com
Record-A-Hit – (847) 690-1100 - rbroms@recordahit.com - www.recordahit.com

Puerto Rico
Flipéate – (787) 487-4265 - ricardosanchezstudio@gmail.com - www.facebook.com/flipeate

Argentina

Maisum SRL – info@picmove.com.ar - www.picmove.com.ar

Australia & New Zealand

You’ve Been Flipped – 0477 484 242 - info@youvebeenflipped.com - www.youvebeenflipped.com

Australia – Queensland

Party Machines – 1(300) 624-525 - info@partymachines.com.au -www.partymachines.com.au

Australia – Victoria/New South Wales

Pix2Flix – 1300 89 80 66 - matthew@pix2flix.com.au - www.pix2flix.com.au

Brazil

*Distributor*
Picflips Brasil – (5521) 2540-5197 – contato@picflips.com.br - www.picflips.com.br

Canada

Alberta 
Carnivals for Kids at Heart – (403) 293-3294 -www.carnivalsatheart.com
Timewise – 1-877-444-1771 -brent@timewiseevents.com - www.timewiseevents.com
Twisted Image Creations – (780) 932-0498 - twistedimagecreations@gmail.com - www.twistedimagecreations.com

British Columbia
Flipbook and Company – (250) 580-8283 - info@flipbookandcompany.com - www.flipbookandcompany.com
LANGIS Flipbooks – (778) 2GO FLIP (246-3547) -langisflipbooks@gmail.com -www.langisflipbooks.com
My Party Impressions – 877-389-8755 -nicholas@mypartyimpressions.com -www.mypartyimpressions.com
Okanagan FlipBooks – (250) 550-4826 -info@okanaganflipbooks.com -www.okanaganflipbooks.com
Vancouver Flipbook – (778) 837-7470 - andrew@vancouverflipbook.com -www.vancouverflipbook.com

Ontario 
Ottawa & Toronto (PicFlips Distributor)
My Party Impressions – 416-755-0165 -nicholas@mypartyimpressions.com -www.mypartyimpressions.com

Manitoba 
Cherry Tree Productions – (204) 582-9725 -barry@cherrytreeproductions.com -www.cherrytreeproductions.com

Chile

The Cow Company - www.thecowcompany.com

Colombia

*Distributor*
Futbol 5 Colombia – +571 621 6087 – futbol5info@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Foticas – foticas.cr@gmail.com

Europe

H & D Europe Ltd – +441798667310 (option 1) – vicky.stoggles@handdeurope.com
TT Entertainments – +44(0)7850622929 – Matthew@tt-entertainments.co.uk – www.tt-entertainments.co.uk

Hong Kong

Frontal Concepts (HK) Ltd – +852-29940122 – info@frontal.com.hk

India

Snowmasters Special Effects India - www.snowmastersindia.com -marketing@snowmastersindia.com

Kuwait, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, & U.A.E.

*Distributor*
PicFlips Middle East – maryam@alhabib.com

Phillippines

Flipped Manila – info@flippedmanila.com – www.flippedmanila.com
Skitbooks by Forogra – Phone: +639179404254 – skitbooksph@gmail.com – http://skitbooks.com

Singapore

Flippin’Pigs – info@flippinpigs.com – www.flippinpigs.com